GENERAL QUESTIONS + FEEDBACK:
hello@highergroundstrading.com

ORDERS, SHIPPING, AND RETURNS:
orders@highergroundstrading.com

REPAIR + MAINTENANCE:
mike@highergroundstrading.com

231-313-5133

 

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Director, Chris Treter: chris@highergroundstrading.com

CFO, Jen Cichowski: jenc@highergroundstrading.com

Operations Manager, Josh Brandt: joshua@highergroundstrading.com

Customer Service Specialist, Maggie Smith: maggie@highergroundstrading.com

Coffee Bar Manager, Emma Smith: emma@highergroundstrading.com

Roastery Manager, Karin Thompson: karin@highergroundstrading.com

Production Manager, Sara Thiesen: sara@highergroundstrading.com

Director of Coffee, Jennifer Yeatts: jennifer@highergroundstrading.com

Brand Strategist, Maria Kinney: maria@highergroundstrading.com